GREAT Products, Family SUPPORTED
3464 Horseshoe Valley Rd W., Phelpston, ON L0L 2K0

Contact Us

1-705-734-2424

Operating Hours

Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 5:30
Sat: 8 - 12

Email Us

info@mclarenequipment.com

McLaren Equipment
3464 Horseshoe Valley Rd W., Phelpston, ON L0L 2K0
Located just 8 minutes north of the Georgian Mall, Barrie.
4 minutes west of Hwy 400

Contact Information:

info@mclarenequipment.com
P. 800-670-8055 toll free
P. 705-734-2424 local
F. 705-734-2396

President & CEO:
Don McLaren
don@mclarenequipment.com

Vice President, General Manager & Sales:
Jaret McLaren
jaret@mclarenequipment.com

Accounting CFO
Rich Grozelle
rich@mclarenequipment.com

Sales:
Shawn Porter
shawn@mclarenequipment.com

Preston Jamieson
preston@mclarenequipment.com

Parts Department:
Brian Smith, Parts Manager
parts@mclarenequipment.com

Aaron Loch, Parts
parts2@mclarenequipment.com

Service Department:
Tammy Desroches, Service Advisor
tammy@mclarenequipment.com

Kevin Johnston, Service Advisor
kevin@mclarenequipment.com

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

COMMUNITY SUPPORT
Corporate Sponsor of the RVH Simcoe Muskoka Regional Cancer Centre and The Royal Victoria Regional Health Centre’s
Hearts and Minds Campaign.

McLaren Equipment actively supports the communities where we live, work, volunteer and play.
Each and every year, McLaren Equipment is very proud to contribute to local charities,
events, fundraisers, initiatives and organizatio
ns.

SUPPORT REQUEST
Please download, complete and EMAIL McLaren Equipment to request support for your community initiative.

All request are reviewed to determine if they align with our Community Program goals and available resources.
Due to the number of requests we receive, only those selected for support will be notified.

Thank you for thinking of McLaren Equipment!